Free Knitting Pattern

For this week’s pattern I found this adorable set on KnitPick’s website. It’s so cute! I think it’s the perfect set for a bathroom. Sand and Sea-blog

Isn’t it adorable? You can get this free pattern to add to your stash by clicking HERE. A super cute seashell bathmat, a sand dollar washcloth, and a sea star hand towel! Who wouldn’t want to pull this out for company and guests? Can’t you just imagine the compliments and them asking where you got this set? Can’t you imagine the pride you’ll feel when you say you made it? I sure can! Guess what just got added to my To Do list. If you’ve made this set, or are going to make it I’d love to know! Leave me a comment below.

Leave a Reply

