Free Crochet Patterns

I just have to post two patterns this time! I finished a virus shawl recently for a church I volunteer at. They make hats, gloves, and prayer shawls to anyone in need. Anywhooo, I found this FREE written pattern and just adored it!

 

virus shawl-blog

You can even download and print the PDF by clicking HERE.

While I was looking for the virus shawl pattern I happened to run across this amazing Skull Shawl!

skull shawl-blog

You can get this FREE pattern from Ravelry by clicking HERE. Enjoy your free patterns for this week!

Leave a Reply

