Sorry everyone…

Sorry I haven’t been able to update lately. It’s no excuse, but between having sick kids, selling Girl Scout Cookies door to door and at booths, and Statistics this term I haven’t had much time to update. So I’m afraid I am going to have to cut back my posts to once a week. I will post more often if I can. I would really like to, so we’ll see how this goes.

 

On a lighter note, I recently got an electric yarn ball winder and couldn’t be happier! I knew I wanted an electric one because I have the beginning stages of carpal tunnel. The hand crank one would cause me too much pain (although I REALLY wanted one!). I happened to have a 50% off coupon at Michael’s and used it on the Boye electric yarn ball winder. I think it was around $40 with the coupon. I personally wanted the hand crank one from KnitPicks (I think that’s how it’s spelled) as I’ve heard from several in one of my crafty groups on Facebook that it is AH-MAZE-ING! Ah well, a girl can dream can’t she?

 

Anyhoo…. I would love to hear your opinions on the yarn ball winders you have or have had! I LOOOOOOVE a great review! Knowledge is power! 😀

 

 

Leave a Reply

