Daily Crochet Pattern~February 23, 2016

Here is my first crochet pattern post. Not just for the day, but the first one ever! I fell in love with this pattern as soon as I saw the finished result. It is nothing short of adorable! I will tell you beforehand that it is a paid pattern. The pattern is of a crocheted Cupcake Doll! Just look at this little lady…

 

cupcake doll blog

The pattern is by Heather Boyer and can be bought from her on Ravelry, Craftsy, or Etsy. I prefer Ravelry as some of the most creative minds I’ve ever seen congregate there. If you would like to purchase her pattern you can do so by clicking HERE. I must say that the pattern is VERY well written and tested. I plan on making some for my daughters and nieces. It’s the perfect gift!

 

Leave a Reply

